Визовый центр Индии
+7 (495) 414-18-14
Ви Эф Эс Глобал
Центр визовой поддержки
Пн-Пт, с 09:00 до 19:00
ONLINE VISA SUPPORT CENTER

Календарь праздников

Нерабочие дни Индийских Сервисных Визовых Центров в 2019 году

Официальные праздники в 2019 году, когда Индийские Сервисные Центры будут закрыты: 

S.No
Holidays
Date
Day
1. New Year's Day 01 January Tuesday
2. Republic Day 26 January Saturday
3. Maha Shivaratri 04 March Monday
4. International Woman Day 08 March Friday
5. Holi 21 March Thursday
6. Mahavir Jayanti 17April Wednesday
7. Good Friday 19 April Friday
8. Victory Day of Russia 09May Tuesday
9. Budha Purnima 18May Saturday
10. Idul'lFitr 05 June Wednesday
11. Day of Russia 12 June Wednesday
12. Independence Day 15 August Thursday
13. Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 02 October Wednesday
14. Dussehra 08 October Tuesday
15. Diwali (Deepavali) 27 October Sunday
16. Guru Nanak's Birthday 12 November Tuesday
17. Christmas Day 25 December Wednesday

Помощь в оформлении визы

Консультация по формированию пакета необходимых документов